River RoomsRiver Rooms DecemberRiver Rooms

*Please note: ALL online purchases include a booking fee of £1.50 per transaction (not per ticket). This is shown as a Postage and Packaging charge on your PayPal receipt. We post tickets out at no extra charge. Tickets are not refundable!

River Rooms

Tuesday 6th Dec

SINGLES & FRIENDS NIGHT

In association with Plenty Of Fish
Free admission 8:00pm - 12:30am

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Friday 9th Dec

ONE STOP BOOGIE 70S V 80S

The ultimate Xmas party night!
Limited Availability - BOOK NOW!
Tickets £8.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Saturday 10th Dec

ABBA - SWEDE DREAMZ

The UK's No.1 ABBA tribute!
Tickets £8.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Wednesday 14th Dec

LIBERTY SHIP

Ones to out fro in 2017
+ Local supports
Tickets £3.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Thursday 15th Dec

ABSOLUTE BANDEOKE

Karaoke with a live band!
Win £150 in just 3 minutes!
Admission £5.00
Performers need to prebook their slot

www.facebook.com/ absolutebandeoke

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Friday 16th Dec

KICK UP THE 80S

Book now to avoid disappointment!
Tickets £8.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Saturday 17th Dec

KICK UP THE 80S

Book now to avoid disappointment!
Tickets £8.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Sunday 18th Dec

TINA TURNER - QUEEN OF ROCK

Full band show, featuring Milli Munro!
Tickets £7.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Tuesday 20th Dec

MICHAEL BUBLE - KAI MCKENZIE

The No.1 tribute, perfect Xmas night out!
Tickets £5.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

Wednesday 21st Dec

DURAN DURAN - D-RAN D-RAN

Awesome tribute to the Birmingham boys
Tickets £8.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

Thursday 22nd Dec

SANTAGEDDON

Featuring permageddon - a mix of 80s
pop &rock and many Christmas songs
Tickets £8.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

Friday 23rd Dec

LIQUOR & POKER

Christmas Party
Tickets £6.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Saturday 24th Dec

ROD STEWART - GARRY PEASE

+ Christas party disco!
Tickets £5.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Monday 26th Dec

BON JOVI EXPERIENCE

Our annual Boxing Day party!
Tickets £10.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Tuesday 27th Dec

ELVIS - GORDON HENDRICKS

Always a sell out, buy now!
Tickets £12.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

Thursday 29th Dec

WHITE TYGER + WHITE COAST REBELS

Awesome classic rock night!
Tickets £5.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

Friday 30th Dec

THE WEEKEND ANTHEMS BY KILLERSTREAM

New Years Eve Eve Party!
Tickets £8.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

River Rooms

Saturday 31st Dec

THE DECADES BAND

New Years Eve Party!
Buy now for the biggest party ever!
Tickets £12.00
Get Tickets?

FIND OUT MORE

AB Design Consultancy